Devon2 / Night Sail Compilation CD – Recording Credits

Devon2 / Night Sail Compilation CDDevon2 / Night Sail Compilation CD – Recording Credits

Track Listing

  1. Donner Pass
  2. Blue On The Water
  3. Cold Love
  4. Face in the Mirror
  5. Because I Never Held You
  6. The Winner
  7. Radio Romance
  8. Alibis
  9. The Road Not Taken
  10. Night Sail
  11. Velvet Elvis
  12. Is It Over
  13. Take My Love Away
  14. I Don’t Know Why (Shawn Colvin)
  15. Joan Of Arc
  16. Hollywood
  17. Can’t Take Your Saturday Nights
  18. Here We Go Again

Producer: Peter Gallway
Recorded at: The Studio – Portland Maine
Engineers: Tom Blackwell
Mixed by: Tom Blackwell
Mastered by: World Records
Released: 1984/1986

All vocals: Devonsquare
Acoustic guitars: Tom Dean
Electric guitars: Bob Thompson, Matt Lucy, Sid McGinnis and Mark Wainer
Bass: Teg Glendon, Marcus Miller and Bill Foss
Drums & percussion: Ron Bouffard, Lenny Hatch, Gerry Marotta, Steve Grover and Joe Wainer
Drum Programming: Tom Blackwell
Saxophone: Charlie Jennison and Joe LaFlamme
Keyboards: Michael McInnis, Chris Neville and Paul Schaeffer

Track #7 Radio Romance produced and engineered by Eddie Kramer